Diabetes Support Group

Tue, 02/21/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

The Bellevue Hospital Diabetes Education Department provides specialized education to help children and adults with diabetes maintain healthy lifestyles. Topics of discussion include diet, exercise, medication and monitoring.

The support group is free and open to the public. The meetings will be held in The Bellevue Hospital's East Conference Room, located in the hospital's 1400 W. Main Street facility in Bellevue. 

For more information about diabetes education and support, call our dedicated diabetes education staff at 419.483.4040, Ext. 4303.